Artist Review Series: Immersivity, Art, Architecture, Sound and Ecology

Presenters: Jem Finer, Ruairi Glynn, Mick Grierson, Honor Harger, Thor McIntyre-Burnie
Co-chairs for the series: Dr John Levack Drever, Ian Stonehouse, Lauren Goode
Presentation titles, abstracts or info:
Presenters links:
For dates, times and location,the series full program and all further info visit:

Submitted by jude on 21 December, 2006 - 14:47.